Fireboy – Apollo(full album)

Fireboy DML has dropped the Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps followup, Apollo.
Featuring a total of 17 tracks, the Nigerian singer-songwriter tagged D Smoke for intro “Champ,” Wande Coal for “Spell” and Olamide for “Afar,” while production can be heard from previous collaborators such as Pheelz, IamBeatz and P-Prime. The Afrobeats star continues his brand of relatable creations, labeling the album as one about “evolution, growth, love and pain.”

“This was bound to happen,” DML said in an Instagram post promoting the new record. [G]ratitude to God for blessings. [G]ratitude to everyone who worked with me on this album; gratitude to my team (YBNL/Empire), my family and the kings who blessed this project with their presence.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *